Three things a guy (a dude) should always keep in mind at any point of time in a day:
- What brand of clothes he is wearing, down to the very innermost
- How much cash he has in his wallet
- And, how much cash he can manage to get in the following few days to come.
these, and probably some more stuff like: what the back of his head looks like and how good the taste of a black forest is (yumm... :) )
What is life without style? It would be 100% redundant and boring with everybody acting, looking and behaving in the same way. Style of a person is, in essence, her/his identity. By style, I don't mean: showoff or freakin deck yourself in fancy wear - (i'm glad i mentioned this... looking at the response i got frm my earlier blog... 'MC' would appear in 6/10 sentences... :) ). Style can be the manner in which you talk, listen, sit, stand, walk (unable to think of more... shouldn't hav mentioned "black forest"... yumm... :) )
Anyway, I'm sure you guys get the picture of what exactly i mean by "a person should be stylish."
The three things i mentioned above, I'm sure most guys would be using it by now (oh! come on!!!)
See you soon... :)
what a post from a stylish DUDE !!!
ReplyDeletequite a natural post for a style concious guy like u! right from the watch u wear to the number of times u fold ur shirt cuffs! infact i personally feel having a unique style builds ur personality n projects your MC higher than wat it actually is !
dude i m def following d above 3 if u priotize d 1st would b clothes 2nd would b how much money ll i get n lastly how much chillar is left :)[;)]
ReplyDelete@rohan... nice 1 buddy... "how much chiller is left"... LoL:)
ReplyDeletehow much u want macha teme
ReplyDeleteu cud ve named dis blog as "style co-efficient" ma frnd...but i must tell u dat looks can be deceptive
ReplyDeletebut i feel style is da reflection of a persons actual personality...its sometimes possible 2 tell wat kind of a person one s by da way one dresses...
@nanda... my point also...
ReplyDeleteI know exactly how much I have in my wallet ...It's Empty! [:P
ReplyDelete@reader.... By "how much cash you have in your wallet", i mean, you should be able to tell exactly (minus 'chiller') how much you have without having to open your wallet...
ReplyDeleteas if it were your age... :)
i'm serious...
Being stylish consists of a complete package and isn't simply reflected through one's clothing.
ReplyDelete